Contact

Maggie Olney, WPL Captain – captain@dcfuries.com

Kristen Maxey, President – president@dcfuries.com

Leni Dworkis, VP of Recruitment – furiesrookies@gmail.com

Jennifer Konish, Match Secretary – match_secretary@dcfuries.com

Amirah Al Idrus, VP of Public Relations – pr@dcfuries.com

Brooke Branson, VP of Operations – operations@dcfuries.com

Jen Putnam, Fundraising Chair – fundraising@dcfuries.com and Move Coordinator – move_coordinator@dcfuries.com

Leni Dworkis and Alex Hart, Ruggerfest Chairs – ruggerfest@dcfuries.com

Sharifa Love, 7s Coordinator – sevens@dcfuries.com

Dre Khoury, Alumni Network Coordinator – drekhoury@gmail.com

For the most up to date information check Twitter: @dcfuries.