Contact

Sharifa Love, WPL Captain – captain@dcfuries.com

Hana Passen, President – president@dcfuries.com

Leni Dworkis, VP of Recruitment – furiesrookies@gmail.com

Karoline Walter, Match Secretary – match_secretary@dcfuries.com

Amirah Al Idrus, VP of Public Relations – pr@dcfuries.com

Lyn Meyerhoff, VP of Operations – operations@dcfuries.com

Erin O’Reilly, Fundraising Chair – fundraising@dcfuries.com

Amirah Al Idrus, Move Coordinator – move_coordinator@dcfuries.com

Leni Dworkis and Alex Hart, Ruggerfest Chairs – ruggerfest@dcfuries.com

Megan Foster, 7s Coordinator – sevens@dcfuries.com

Dre Khoury, Alumni Network Coordinator – drekhoury@gmail.com

For the most up to date information check Twitter: @dcfuries.